Users
Invite and manage the users in your organization, and set admin rights and granular user permissions.
Last updated
The users settings page is how you manage all of the users in this organization. You can also invite new users to be part of your organization.
Clicking the edit button next to any user opens a window where you can manage that user.
You can add an avatar image, and change their name, avatar color and phone number.
This window also provides security options: you can choose whether they are an admin or a user.
Other options in this window are timezone, sending a password reset, and requiring the user to have two-factor authentication.
Security
Admins:
- Full access to the app.
Users:
- Can only edit their own user.
- Granular user permissions.
- Read-only access to the Plan & Billing page.
- All other settings pages hidden.
User permissions
- Select what records the user can create in the app.
- Select what setup pages the user has access to.
- Limit the user to specific asset or subscription categories.